Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Social Bar & Grill Soulard. We'd love to have your feedback!

Social Bar & Grill Soulard

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Social Bar & Grill Soulard and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Grantdowning3 about 1 month ago

Meat Lovers

The meat lovers pizza is awesome. Came loaded with toppings. Great pizza sauce as well. Definitely recommend.

Donald 2 months ago

Potato Skins

Damn near as good as da beer

James 3 months ago

Prime Rib Sandwich

Added garlic cheese bread, was not disappointed

Joy Brunette 3 months ago

Goat Cheese Dip

The goat cheese dip is amazing! Great atmosphere! The food is amazing and the staff is very friendly. Manager Matty was very accommodating and engaged with staff and patrons. All around a great experience!

Shaun 4 months ago

Toasted Ravioli

These were amazing! They are round, the perfect crunchiness, and the meat has a great flavor.

Grantneedham01 about 1 month ago

Salmon Filet

My salmon was perfectly cooked and blackened. I was so impressed with the staff throughout our entire meal, and I even ended up chatting with the manager who is a super nice fellow. I will definitely be telling my friends about this awesome spot, and I hope to be back soon!

Seth Brunswick 3 months ago

Beef Tenderloin Steak Sandwich

I went to the newly remodeled location at Soulard. It was spectacular! I felt like I was in a high end restaurant/sports bar in Vegas. Completely different theme and vibe. This is now a place that you can bring your wife (perfect date night)and or kids, or just go with your friends. The food. SPECTACULAR!! I had the lobster roll, and I felt like I was in Maine, it was fresh and cooked perfect. My wife had the Beef tenderloin Steak and it was tender with the perfect seasoning. The pricing. VERY reasonable , especially considering the high quality of food that they use. I was concerned about parking at first (being that it is in the Soulard/downtown area), but they have a huge, safe, lighted, parking lot next to the restaurant. I rarely write reviews but this restaurant is worthy. It is a must try! Seth B

Hunterxcage 3 months ago

Smash Burger

Amazing. One of the first things I tried when visiting STL and I plan on coming back for another.

Tom 3 months ago

Center Cut Filet

I had the very fresh house salad with delicious blue cheese dressing, filet special with shrimp (please put this on the menu!) and a perfect baked potato. We also shared the bada bing shrimp (OMG, the best) bacon wrapped jalepenos and the big pretzel appetizers at our table of 7. Delicious doesn't even cut it! Everything was so good and fresh and perfectly cooked. I will definitely be back many times. So great to have the newly revamped Social Bar & Grill in the neighborhood. The food is high quality and delicious, while being reasonably priced. Our server was great, funny and attentive to our table. It was a great night and we will definitely be back. 10 out of 10. Thanks!

Marybeth 4 months ago

Baja Shrimp Tacos

We have eaten there approximately 7 times. The food is way above Bar and Grill food. Try the mussels, shrimp, Sicilian fish, pasta..... I could go on and on. Onion straws and bada bing shrimp. Beautiful Boos boards for the pretzel appetizer. Wait I did go on and on TVs everywhere. Clean and gorgeous!!!! Awesomeness decribes this sport restaurant.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

April 2022:
Coming Soon

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA